Download Black Sails Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p – 720p]

Download Black Sails Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p – 720p]

Black Sails Tv Series Season 1, 2, 3 & 4 Complete All Episodes Direct Download Links

Download Black Sails Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p – 720p]

Black Sails Tv Series

Black Sails is an American historical adventure television series set on New Providence Island and written to be a prequel to Robert Louis Stevenson’s 1883 novel Treasure Island. The series was created by Jonathan E. Steinberg and Robert Levine for Starz. It debuted online for free on YouTube and other various streaming platform and video on demand services on January 18, 2014. The debut on cable television followed a week later on January 25, 2014. Steinberg is executive producer, alongside Michael Bay, Brad Fuller and Andrew Form, while Michael Angeli, Doris Egan, and Levine are co-executive producers.

Black Sails
Teaser Poster for Black Sails.jpg
Genre Period drama
Created by
  • Jonathan E. Steinberg
  • Robert Levine
  • Toby Stephens
  • Hannah New
  • Luke Arnold
  • Jessica Parker Kennedy
  • Tom Hopper
  • Zach McGowan
  • Toby Schmitz
  • Clara Paget
  • Mark Ryan
  • Hakeem Kae-Kazim
  • Sean Cameron Michael
  • Louise Barnes
  • Rupert Penry-Jones
  • Luke Roberts
  • Ray Stevenson
  • David Wilmot
  • Harriet Walter
Composer(s) Bear McCreary
Country of origin United States
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 4
No. of episodes 38 (list of episodes)
Executive producer(s)
  • Michael Bay
  • Brad Fuller
  • Andrew Form
  • Jonathan E. Steinberg
  • Chris Symes
  • Robert Levine
  • Michael Chernuchin
  • Dan Shotz
  • Brad Caleb Kane
  • Nina Heyns
  • Jonathan Brytus
  • Erik Henry
Production location(s) Cape Town, South Africa
Cinematography Lukas Ettlin
Jules O’Loughlin
David Luther
Gavin Struthers
Editor(s) Joe Hobeck
Paul Trejo
John Coniglio
Running time 49–65 minutes
Production company(s) Platinum Dunes
Quaker Moving Pictures
Distributor Starz Original
Original network Starz
Original release January 25, 2014 –
April 2, 2017
External links
Official website

On July 26, 2013, Starz renewed the show for a ten-episode second season, which premiered on January 24, 2015. The early renewal, six months before the first season premiered, was based on the positive fan reaction to the show at the San Diego Comic-Con. The series was renewed for a third season on October 12, 2014, and a fourth season on July 31, 2015, both before the respective previous seasons had premiered. On July 20, 2016, Starz announced that the series’ fourth season would be its last; the season premiered on January 29, 2017, and the series concluded on April 2, 2017.

Plot / Synopsis

Black Sails is set roughly two decades before the events of Treasure Island, during the Golden Age of Piracy. Feared Captain Flint brings on a younger crew member as they fight for the survival of New Providence island. According to the first episode, “In 1715 West Indies, the pirates of New Providence Island threaten maritime trade in the region. The laws of every civilized nation declare them hostis humani generis, enemies of all mankind. In response, the pirates adhere to a doctrine of their own….war against the world.” Real life pirates who are fictionalized in the show include Anne Bonny, Benjamin Hornigold, Jack Rackham, Charles Vane, Ned Low, Israel Hands and Blackbeard.

The plot of the first season focuses on the hunt for the Spanish treasure galleon Urca de Lima. At the beginning of the second season, the treasure from the Urca de Lima has been stranded on the shores of Florida with Spanish soldiers guarding it, but by the conclusion of the second season, the treasure has been taken by Jack Rackham and his crew and brought to New Providence Island. During the second season, the questions of how and why Flint—a man who was a navy officer and London gentleman—turned to piracy are answered. The third and the fourth seasons focus on the war for the control of New Providence between the pirates and the British Empire, represented by Captain Woodes Rogers.

Black Sails Tv Series Direct Download Links






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *