Download Courage The Cowardly Dog Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p & 720p]

Download Courage The Cowardly Dog Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p & 720p]

Courage The Cowardly Dog Tv Series Season 1, 2, 3 & 4 Complete All Episodes Direct Download Links

Download Courage The Cowardly Dog Season 1-4 COMPLETE [480p & 720p]
Courage The Cowardly Dog Tv Series

Courage the Cowardly Dog is an American animated horror comedy television series created by John R. Dilworth for Cartoon Network and the eighth of the Cartoon Cartoons. It was produced by Dilworth’s own animation studio at Stretch Films and distributed by Warner Bros. The title character is a pink, anthropomorphic dog who lives with an elderly couple in a farmhouse in the middle of “Nowhere”. In each episode, the trio are thrown into bizarre, frequently disturbing and often paranormal or supernatural-type misadventures. The series is known for its dark, surreal humor and atmosphere.

Courage the Cowardly Dog
Courage the Cowardly Dog logo.svg
Genre Comedy horror
Created by John R. Dilworth
Directed by John R. Dilworth
Voices of
  • Marty Grabstein
    Thea White
    Lionel Wilson (seasons 1–3)
    Arthur Anderson (seasons 3–4)
    Simon Prebble
    Paul Schoeffler
Opening theme “Courage the Cowardly Dog”
Ending theme “Courage the Cowardly Dog” (Instrumental)
Composer(s) Jody Gray
Andy Ezrin
Country of origin United States
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 4
No. of episodes 52 (list of episodes)
Executive producer(s) John R. Dilworth
  • Robert Winthrop (season 1)
  • Winnie Chaffee (seasons 2–4)
Running time 22 minutes
Production company(s)
  • Stretch Films
  • Hanna-Barbera (pilot only)
Distributor Warner Bros. Television Distribution
Original network Cartoon Network
Picture format NTSC (480i)
HDTV 1080p (special)
Audio format Stereo
Original release November 12, 1999 –
November 22, 2002
Related shows What a Cartoon!

Dilworth pitched the series to Hanna-Barbera’s animated shorts showcase What a Cartoon! and a pilot titled “The Chicken from Outer Space” aired on Cartoon Network on February 18, 1996. The segment was nominated for an Academy Award, but lost to Wallace and Gromit’s A Close Shave. The short was greenlit to become a series, which premiered on November 12, 1999, and ended on November 22, 2002, with four seasons each consisting of thirteen episodes. During its run, the series was nominated for three Golden Reel Awards and one Annie Award. Merchandise based on the series has also been produced, such as home media releases, toys, and clothing.

The offbeat adventures of Courage, a cowardly dog who must overcome his own fears to heroically defend his unknowing farmer owners from all kinds of dangers, paranormal events and menaces that appear around their land.

Courage The Cowardly Dog Tv Series Direct Download Links



Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E01-E02.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E03-E04.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E05-E06.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E07-E08.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E09-E10.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E11-E12.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E13-E14.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E15-E16.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E17-E18.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E19-E20.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E21-E22.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E23-E24.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S01E25-E26.WEB-DL.mkv



Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E01-E02.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E03-E04.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E05-E06.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E07-E08.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E09-E10.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E11-E12.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E13-E14.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E15-E16.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E17-E18.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E19-E20.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E21-E22.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E23-E24.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S02E25.WEB-DL.mkv



Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E01-E02.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E03-E04.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E05-E06.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E07-E08.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E09-E10.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E11-E12.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E13-E14.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E15-E16.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E17-E18.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E19-E20.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E21-E22.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E23-E24.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S03E25-E26.WEB-DL.mkv



Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E01-E02.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E03-E04.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E05-E06.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E07-E08.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E09-E10.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E11-E12.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E13.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E14-E15.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E16-E17.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E18-E19.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E20-E21.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E22-E23.WEB-DL.mkv Courage.the.Cowardly.Dog.S04E24-E25.WEB-DL.mkv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *